Somehow this happened

I’ve always enjoyed reading BTB blogs because I find them so interesting and I really learnt so much from them. Prior to reading these blogs I knew virtually nothing about Malay weddings (sireh dara?? wat dat???). Thanks to those ladies who were so willing to share their experiences I now know a little bit more so I figured I should probably pay it forward – perhaps someone could learn something from me, even if it is ‘how to delegate wedding planning to people’.

I initially planned to start this blog next year but it seems like everyone is ready to make this wedding happen so I guess I should up my game instead of relaxing in a corner because no one seems to be happy when the bride-to-be has no updates or keeps on saying “entah, tengok macamana ah” -.-

Why can’t they just ask the mat instead sighhhh

Leave a Reply

